Maine Lobstermen’s Association: mainelobstermen.org
The Maine Lobstermen’s Association advocates for a sustainable lobster resource and the fishermen and communities that depend on it.

Cheap Seats: cheapseats.info

Boston’s only omni-genre variety show stitched into a theatrical six-ring circus.


The Living Jarboe: thelivingjarboe.com

Legendary rock musician Jarboe’s artist website and e-commerce store.

feedingtube

Feeding Tube Records: feedingtuberecords.com

Independent Massachusetts record label “operating on the fringe of obscurity” catalog and promotional home.

molly

Molly Allis: mollyallis.com

Artist website integrating elements drawn by the artist.

independent

The Independent Magazine: independent-magazine.org

This long-running magazine (since 1978) covering independent film and video got a modern, content-centered website redesign that included migrating over 15 years of web articles from an outdated Drupal site.

mlca

Maine Lobstermen’s Community Alliance: mlcalliance.org

A nonprofit organization dedicated to supporting the Maine lobstering industry. I built a custom WordPress theme for this website based off a design by another designer.

neilhorsky

Neil Horsky: horskyprojects.com

Community educator Neil Horsky’s interactive historical education courses.

casey
Casey Rocheteau: caseyrocheteau.org

Poet, artist, historian of the future Casey Rocheteau is the recent Write A House recipient of her own house in Detroit!

arkmfoam
Arkm Foam: arkmfoam.info

Massachusetts-based musician and performer.